I’m going to be productive!

March 27, 2009

Actually, I have to. Seriously. I need to write two essays by tomorrow evening in order to get them printed on time.

So, productive me, here’s what you have to do:

1. Wake up at 9:00 am, fuck.
2. Shower & all that good stuff.
3. Permit test! hallelujah!
4. Find your video camera!!
5. Write those damn essays.*
6. Two nights of PreCal homework.
7. LAUNDRY. IN THE BASEMENT. SCARY.
8. Make a video for the Tubes of You, yes?**
9. Get a job!***

 

*For Composition & U.S. History; Terms paper & etc as well.
**not.
***not.

 

& THE NEXT DAY:

 I woke up early for nothing. I left my passport in TEE-SEX, and they wouldn’t let me take the test with out proper ID. Fuck. But they let my mother renew her liscence. SO NOT FAIR, :(
 On the bright side, I like my outfit today. :)

 OUTFIT WIN

Surprisingly, I’ve managed to hide my lameness from the fairfieldians thus far.

Leave a Reply

