Day 1: Mayonnaise

April 1, 2009

BEDA, I feel, is an overused term. When you say it fast, with “blog” on the end, it sounds like a congested form of food. Try it. BEDABLOG. Some sort of beens, I’m guessing. And yes, I did just spell beans with two e’s. That’s just what a badass I am. You can’t fuck with me.

I’m currently reading “This Lullaby” by Sarah Dessen. And it’s fantastic. That’s an understatement.

SO I SHOULD TALK ABOUT MYSELF. FOR PEOPLE WHO READ THIS TO KNOW ABOUT ME. NOT THAT ANYONE WILL BE READING THIS, especially after the fact that I compared BEDA with beans earlier in the post.

RIGHT, SO, I’M SEVENTEEN. AND I LIKE SCOTTISH FOLD KITTENS AND MAYONNAISE IN MY SANDWICHES.

New reoccuring bits, VIA inspiration from this girl:

Books I’ve finished this year: 6
Orders of Potato Olés this year: 7
Something notsome: Skype dropped my call with Sarah.
Something awesome: I got to sleep in this morning.

Leave a Reply

