WANTLIST

June 21, 2009

Here’s a list of things I want, either with INSTANT GRATIFICATION or… Sometime in the near (ish) future.

1. this girl
2. Sims 3
3. the new Jonas Brothers CD*
4. Bo Burnham’s CD
5. a MacBook
6. a job
7. to finish reading all of the Host Club Manga
8. a baby gnorbu**
9. a second season of Ouran HSHC and/or Fruits Basket (because, really? COME ON)
10. Cully’s mom’s cat to get fatter. It’s too skinny.***
11. A REAL SANDWICH
12.  Hikaru/Kaoru twincest. Lots of it. *swoon*
13. someone who has the courting abilities of Tamaki. And thinks that “cheesy” only refers to the edible stuff. And will help me find my wallet in a pond and say, “besides… people always tell me that I’m… dripping with good looks.” when I protest.
14. To get over this ridiculous Ouran obsession.

* Yes, yes, I know, get over it.
** Yes, a neopet. Shut up.
*** It died. (Jan 18, 2010)

A/N: If it’s italicized, then I’ve decided I no longer want it (June 24)

6 Responses to “WANTLIST”

  1. malnuggets Says:

    I love you.

  2. malnuggets Says:

    I love you.

    P.S. GANORBOOOOOS!!!

  3. malnuggets Says:

    I COMMENTED TWICE OH NO


Leave a Reply

