KITTIES (uninteresting, really.)

July 26, 2009

Last week I had the pleasure of discovering that friends can be makeshift kitties. :D

I really haven’t been writing. That’s what happens in the summer… I spend so much time writing in school, whether it be…for school, or just to pass time in classes, I write a lot. But summer comes around, and I just spend forever doing ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

Now that I have JUST ONE MONTH left, here are some things to do that are not ABSOLUTELY NOTHING:

1. GET THE FUCKING BABY GNORBU.
2. Finish re-reading DH.
3. Re-read entire HP Series.
4. Annotate Sorcerer’s Stone (*nerddorkdorknerd*)
5. Watch Fruits Basket again
6. Finish reading Fruits Basket
7. Read The Luxe
8. WATCH EVERY EPISODE OF AVATAR AGAIN :D
9. Listen to all the Leaky Commentaries.
10. Write Hitachiincest. :D

There are plenty of things I should be writing about on this blog, commenting on how much I dislike Michael Gambon or things like that, but I can’t bring myself to do it. And… I GET TO GO PET THAT KITTEN AGAIN REALLY SOON. :’D

5 Responses to “KITTIES (uninteresting, really.)”

  1. Linda Says:

    Lol. Since when did you start Neopets.com again? xD


  2. Since Mallory and I decided to race to see who could get a baby gnorbu faster. :D

  3. Linda Says:

    Rofl. I just got frozen on the account I built up over the summer to collect avvies. >_> I’m really pissed off.


  4. That happened to me, too, about a month ago!
    It was called Chaarmandur.
    I also had 200k npts.
    I was so pissed, I wrote like, eight letters to TNT complaining.

  5. Linda Says:

    LOLOLOL. YOU HAVE NO IDEA. I’M TOTALLY MESSING WITH TNT RIGHT NOW. IT’S HILARIOUS BIZNIZ. Get on AIM or something, and I can tell you the story. Rofl.


Leave a Reply

