Here’s something that scares me a little:

October 12, 2009

IN 19 DAYS TIME, I will be participating in NaNoWriMo. For those of you (aka, nobody, since I have like, one blog reader) who don’t know, November is National Novel Writing Month (hence: NaNoWriMo).  I’ve already figured out what I’m going to write, it’s just going to take a lot of… well, effort, to actually sit down and WRITE it. I think I’m going to buy some yellow legal pads and go off to coffee shops so I can feel like Jo Rowling.

Here’s my page, for the uber-curious:
http://www.nanowrimo.org/eng/user/522745/

My only real issue here is procrastination. I procrastinate more than anyone ever should.

6 Responses to “Here’s something that scares me a little:”

  1. Sarah LYNCH Says:

    I actually check this blog….like daily.

  2. Mark Says:

    Uh… me too. o.O
    But I’m bored at work… lol
    I could help you write if you needed someone to motivate you. I’ve been writing for a while. :)


Leave a Reply

