A Collection of Images

October 22, 2009

On a side note, if I ever get a tattoo, it’ll be this on my right hip:

untitled

Of course, there’s always the option of the Dark Mark. Though, I wouldn’t want it on my forearm. Probably a smaller one on my ankle.

Speaking of Potter, I picked up Deathly Hallows for the second time, and the next thing I knew it was 1:30. I still can’t believe I’ve only finished it once. I’m such a bad hardcore fan.

2 Responses to “A Collection of Images”

  1. Tyler Says:

    I miss you in class! I want to read Harry Potter instead of crap Puritan garbage. Come back! I have news also!! Hurrah.


Leave a Reply

